We all love a good think, especially in the hope of some reality shattering epiphany and often end up a little disappointed when we don’t get one. Never mind, aye.

There are just some things we will not have the pleasure of experiencing I suppose.

From my morning thoughts I had the realisation of just how much I’ve come to accept myself. The fact still remains that when I reflect all I can see is that I’m not a very good person, even though there are moments of small redemption, for the large part I’m still bad for the most part.

Then the most ironic thing is all the people I attract are the ones who are genuinely good kind selfless wanders, who want nothing more than to fix or change me, which won’t happen as we are who we are.

I can’t workout if it’s sad or some kind of poetic irony.

