All the people, tall-short-large-small-hairy-bald, so many different elements to each and all.

I’m ever so curious to know each of them.

There hope, dreams, desires, fears and more.

Yet if you try to speak to people in friendly conversation these days you’re seen as weird, and likely to have the other person scream ‘harassment’ or worse. It is any wonder people have no social skills anymore? No, not really.

While you would be right in thinking this tea drinking hermit prefers being alone, he also craves meeting new people and learning. Social interaction is possibly the best and most rewarding part of life because you can meet and learn bout new people, yet this being true, everyone is far more interested in finding someone to talk about about themselves.

I don’t know about you but I know myself, I’m tired of his shit, he’s as ass hole, I’d much rather occupy my thoughts/time with stories, experience and the lessons of someone else.

It’s just a matter of time before we forget how to be social.

 

