Over the weekend I found myself once again working in London.

A home away from home.

A place you can reinvent yourself and be who you’d like to be, if you’re willing to let go your earthly tether, enter the void empty and become wind.

I saw a close friend, it’s amazing how much she has grown, how she has blossomed and left her past life behind. She took the risk and is now reaping the rewards of life experience.

The more people I see let go of what hold them back the happier I feel for them, it’s something I myself struggle to do, ironically.

To ensure others to change is easy, to change oneself is the hardest task and while we all change, grow and let go, some of us still hold on to things, not for any other reason than we are not ready to release our grip on them just yet.

I can admit this to myself.

Can you?

Let go your earthly tether, enter the void empty and become the wind.

Words to live by.

