It’s a quiet bank holiday morning.

Not many people are stirring at this hour, even though in an average day the hustle and bustle would be flying freely.

It’s funny how the attitude of the people can change so quickly.

I read a great many things, always searching for answers. Answer to questions I have and even for those I have still to ponder, conflicting ideas and beliefs are shared in this mind of mine, yet they seems to live in harmony.

Picking a side of the fence for many things will give you comfort in the fact that you will find people to be around and share your views, however sitting on the fence is far more peaceful, it’s higher up and allows you to see not only the immediate but also in to the distance.

All the single coffee & tea drinkers surrounding me, I wonder if they’re thinking the same?

