Another year has passed, lesson were learnt and some wisdom was gained, supposedly.

Life is once again winding up to throw a fast ball and a new premises will be required for work, the little challenges that come are way are always fun, for lack of a better word. However the only thing that matters is that we have to deal with each one of these problems accordingly.

One thing that did make me chuckle was how a meal has been arranged for today, because of this some moving of clients was required, most were fine with it, however one in particular, who often doesn’t show up or cancels at the last minute, who I told about this last week was less than accepting of this fact that they have to move their time. It certainly shows how self absorbed people are in their own life at times.

Typically I work through most birthdays  yet the one time I decide no to people get the hump, funny really. Either way I shall enjoy my brew and watch the world go by.

